Ansatte

Vi holder til i

Hoveveien 9 i Sandnes

Postadressen er:
Postboks 3004
4392 Sandnes

Telefon 4747 9000
Faks: 5197 9596
E-post: post@el-it-installasjon.no


Rolf Børge Rettedal
daglig leder
mob: 47464801
E-post: rolf@el-it-installasjon.no

Rolf Børge Rettedal

Reidar Vagle
installatør
mob: 47464802
E-post: reidar@el-it-installasjon.no


Øyvind Sørevoll
prosjektleder/kundeveileder
mob: 47464803
E-post: oyvind@el-it-installasjon.no


Steinar Rettedal
elektriker
mob: 47464804
E-post: steinar@el-it-installasjon.no

Anders Emil Romsbotn
Lærling
mob 47464808
E-post: anders@el-it-installasjon.no
Per Ole Apeland
elektriker
mob: 47464806
E-post: per.ole@el-it-installasjon.no


Jone Oltedal
elektriker
mob 47464807
E-post: jone@el-it-installasjon.no


Truls Alsnes
elektriker
mob: 47464809
E-post: truls@el-it-installasjon.no

Fredrik Grødeland
Elektriker
mob: 47464811
E-post: fredrik@el-it-installasjon.no

Esben Andersen
elektriker
mob: 47464813
E-post: esben@el-it-installasjon.no



Ørjan Vier
lærling
mob: 47464814
E-post: orjan@el-it-installasjon.no


Mathias Tveit
elektriker
mob: 47464815
E-post: mathias@el-it-installasjon.no